Seychelles opens its borders to three more countries

Seychelles opens its borders to three more countries

Fri, 25 September 2020

Restrictions on entry into Seychelles have been removed for three countries: Austria, Liechtenstein and South Korea. At the moment, Bulgarian citizens are still NOT allowed to travel to the islands.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Seychelles has announced an updated list of countries from which visitors are allowed to travel to the islands. 

The changes will take effect on October 1, 2020 for the following countries:

Australia, Austria, Vietnam, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Egypt, Iceland, Italy, Ireland, China, Qatar, Cambodia, Cyprus, Canada, Lithuania, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Portugal , Singapore, Thailand, Finland, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, South Korea 

* Slovakia and Slovenia have been removed from the list

* Visitors from France, the United Arab Emirates and the United Kingdom are allowed to enter the Seychelles subject to additional health security measures.

» All news